Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Candria Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatry located in Somerville, MA & Londonderry, NH & Salem, NH

36 total reviews

Candria Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Candria Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Always a pleasure. Very friendly staff *
DONNA N.
Submitted 06/03/22
The office staff and The Dr are all very friendly and knowledgeable. I’m glad I went to there office for help with my feet *
DAVID L.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very pleased with my appointment and the whole process from registration to seeing the Doctor.Would recommend them ..*
LOUIS P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good *
CHRISTINA M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Thorough exam*
JOHN L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great Doctor and staff. My feet are doing GREAT!! Ok *
Solon R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Corrected ingrown toenail on right foot big toe.*
BRENDA D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone is extremely friendly and personable. Dr. Cancelliere listened to my concerns attentively before giving me a plan of action to relieve my foot pain. *
ROSALIND K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great*
LINDA B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very nice and great service*
STEVEN S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great*
Nancy N.
Submitted 04/22/22
OMG, Dr. Cancilliere is amazing! He treated my Mom and sister both of whom have special needs. He is professional, smart, caring, thorough ... and patient too. And the office staff is outstanding. If you need podiatry care, check out Candria Foot and Ankle.*
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 04/17/22
The staff was excellent and friendly and very helpful. Doctor Pasquale was excellent and extremely professional *
ROSARIA M.
Submitted 04/08/22
He talks and explain things so you understand and give advise on how to take care of your feet and talks like you are friends *
SE VEN J.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very accessible locations, kind receptionists, and Dr. Cancelliere is very knowledgeable and does his best to understand your individual situation. He has helped me not once, but twice and did so quickly and thoroughly, and I am forever grateful.*
VICI N.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very professional, compassionate, and thoroughly informative.*
ROSALIND K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent *
JOSEPH P.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent *
JAMES C.
Submitted 02/02/22
PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH *
JEANPAUL L.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person