We regret to inform you of the closing of our Massachusetts office. This change will be effective as of September 1, 2022. If you have any questions, please feel free to call our Londonderry NH office at (603) 216-2972.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Candria Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatry located in Londonderry, NH & Salem, NH

4.93/5 Star Rating
71 total reviews

Candria Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Candria Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I my foot doctor he did a great job and eveny one that works in the office are very friendly and helpful all the lady's are the best.Thank you for being there for me *
EUGENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr explains condition and solution very clearly.Highly recommend.*
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Friendly and knowledgeable people from the moment you walk in the door. Dr Pasquale is a really good, patient and understanding doctor that takes his time to get to know you before just prescribing treatment and options. *
BRYAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The Doc and staff could not be more On their work practices. They make you aware of what to aspect and work towards the end result. Great team thankyou.*
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Fantastic service from checking in to nurse to Dr. Highly recommend. *
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Very knowledgeable of my condition and explained every aspect of potential surgery. *
CINDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Wonderful very informative*
ELIZABETH G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
*
Diana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Cancelliere is attentive, knowledgable, kind, professional, listens to your concerns and explains in detail the options for treatment. I've had a positive experience with all staff, treatment and surgery. I chose surgery, which was not "pushed", there were several options presented. The operating room in Salem is spotless and the nurses and Dr. Canelliere did everything they could to make me comfortable during the surgical procedure. Follow up has been excellent as well. i would highly recommend this practice. *
Diana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent experience at this practice from making appointments to checking in to seeing Dr. Canelliere. He is very attentive, knowledgeable, kind, thorough, professional and listens to you so he can provide detailed information of treatment options so you can decide on the treatment that works best for you and your specific issue. I chose surgery but he did not "push" that option. His nurses and staff are all kind and caring as well and the operating room in Salem was spotless. I had surgery in August 2022 and follow up with him and staff has been great. Would recommend. *
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
The lady's that helped me were very good and the lady that was helping me was excellent and would explain and questions and the was very good and helped so much he figured out what was going on with my foot *
SUE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Candria took the time to listen and about my painful issues with my foot. His staff is top notch too! Highly recommend*
Solon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Received care for ingrown toe right away with follow on meds.*
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very personable I was well attended to Front office staff accommodating and friendly . Doctor listened as I described my issue in detail . And was not in a rush to move on . Took his time Great experience I left knowing I had a plan in place and positive of my outcome . Thank you Johnny *
GEORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
quick service, orderly, more than I expected, everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions, thank you to the whole team *
EUGENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional and friendly*
CORRINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. C was informative, explained what is covered by Medicare. Very pleasant. His office staff was very pleasant also. I would recommend Dr C to friends and family. Thank you Dr C and staff Corinne*
ROSEMARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Awesome doctor*
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Vary professional and friendly atmosphere *
Solon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Corrected ingrown toe nail .*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person