Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Massachusetts & New Hampshire Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatry located in Somerville, MA & Londonderry, NH

12 total reviews

Massachusetts & New Hampshire Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Massachusetts & New Hampshire Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE W.
Submitted 09/30/21
The Dr was very friendly and answered my numerous questions! Shoutout to the receptionist who was wonderful! *
AMINDA N.
Submitted 08/01/21
Excellent and gentle treatment of foot problem..DR. Cancellari is gracious in hid outreach.. .*
PATRICIA Q.
Submitted 07/29/21
I had very experience. He was very professional and he was very patience with me. *
LUKE R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Cancelliere was fabulous! The genuine warmth and friendliness that both he and his receptionist Linda exhibit is a very welcome change from most doctors' offices. They made me feel right at home upon the first second walking into the office. Dr. Cancelliere also saw me right on time, and he quickly and accurately diagnosed my issues, being very clear and straightforward about possible remedies and the associated costs (which were very reasonable). I could not recommend them more highly!*
JOSEPHINE M.
Submitted 07/15/21
As always, very pleased with Dr. Cancelliere. Very professional; and at the same time, a friendly atmosphere. He does an excellent job.*
JANE B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Cancelliere and the staff are friendly, knowledgable, patient, and caring. Highly recommend!*
NOAH J.
Submitted 01/21/21
Awesome experience. Very caring doctor and staff.*
LISA O.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Cancelliere is patient, practical minded, and knowledgeable about her expertise. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a podiatrist. *
RENEE S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Ease of getting my appointment and getting my needed procedure sceduled. The doctor was easy to talk to and did not rush me.*
THEODORE C.
Submitted 11/02/20
The office staff was very responsive and friendly, and gave us an appointment without delay to address our concern. Dr. C was very down to earth. *
BEVERLY C.
Submitted 08/15/20
No complaints*
LISA O.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Cancelliere was thorough, informative and compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a foot and ankle expert. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person